The Original Artist Friendly Convention!

April 18-19, 2015

San Jose Convention Center

Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter!  Follow us on Instagram! 


Be sure to Click on the Guest's picture for Bio's and more information on their Appearance.

Arthur Adams
Booth: AA549

Joel Adams
Booth: AA421

Neal Adams
Booth: AA346

Ryan Almighty
Booth: 332

Karl Altstaetter
Booth: AA321

Booth: F01

Brent Anderson
Booth: AA614

Booth: CP05

Sanya Anwar
Booth: AA302

Midwick Armory

Mark Badger
Booth: AA422

Eric Basaldua
Booth: AA412

Rick Basaldua
Booth: AA525

Big Rob Beltran

 Big Tree Comics

Stephen Bissette
Booth: AA115

Booth: AA408

Lord Blood-Rah
Booth: 101

Mark Bode
Booth: AA524

Marie-Claude Bourbonnais
Booth: CP02

Brandon Bracamonte

Nick Bradshaw
Booth: AA509

Tim Bradstreet
Booth: AA700 Splash Page Comic Art

Dan Brereton
Booth: Big Wow! Booth

Danica Brine
Booth: AA508

Holly Brooke
Booth: CP12

Nicole Brune
Booth: 727

Danny Bulanadi
Booth: AA324

Alex Bunch

Robert Burrill
Booth: 101

Booth: AA419

Ethan Castillo

Christopher Cayco

Travis Charest
Booth: AA450

Joyce Chin
Booth: AA548

Frank Cho
Booth: AA503

Frank Cirocco
Booth: AA122

Fracture Comics

Ace Continuado
Booth: AA407

Daniel Cudmore
Booth: C2 - Saturday Only

Dennis Culver
Booth: AA518

Booth: CP11

Olivia Dantes

Geof Darrow
Booth: AA506

Dominic Davi

Balrok del Cavo
Booth: 432

Jose Delbo
Booth: AA318

Shannon Eric Denton
Booth: 100

Bill Doran
Booth: CP10

Dave Dorman
Booth: AA416

Lela Dowling
Booth: AA123

Nick Dragotta
Booth: AA612

Felipe Echevarria

Booth: AA619

Faye Fatale
Booth: 432

Tom Felton
Booth: C1 - Saturday Only

Sean Fernald
Booth: Panelist

Heather Finley
Booth: 601

Matthew J Fletcher
Booth: AA116

Keith Foster

Douglas Freeman

Derek Fridolfs
Booth: AA410

Blas Gallego
Booth: AA446

Marisa Garcia

Rob Gardner

Matt Gaser
Booth: AA717

Parnaz Gharah

Dave Gibbons
Booth: AA247

Ben Glendenning
Booth: AA521

Michael Golden
Booth: AA246

Al Gordon
Booth: AA313

Steve Gordon
Booth: AA211

Gary Graham
Booth: 532

Adi Granov
Booth: AA550

Mick Gray
Booth: AA314

Diana Greenhalgh
Booth: AA409

Justin Greenwood
Booth: AA411

Gaz Gretsky

Quenlyn Gretsky

Mike Hampton

Richard Hatch
Booth: 533

Shotzi Black Heartt
Booth: 432

Francisco Herrera
Booth: AA605

Brian Hess

Frank Hill
Booth: AA718

Laurel Anne Hill
Booth: AA722

Leann Hill

Lee Holley
Booth: AA719

Madeleine Holly-Rosing

Robin Holstein

Adam Hughes
Booth: AA601

Anson Jew
Booth: AA623

Benton Jew
Booth: AA624

Drew Johnson
Booth: AA520

Jon Keithley

Jung-Ha Kim

Alyssa King
Booth: CP6

JJ Kirby
Booth: AA546

Melynda Kiring

Rich Koslowski
Booth: 200

Kathleen Kralowec

Ken Kristensen
Booth: AA700 Splash Page Comic Art

Melissa Laroue
Booth: 432

Erik Larsen
Booth: AA312

Thang Le
Booth: AA717

Steve Leialoha
Booth: AA308

Ron Lim
Booth: AA607

Joe Linsner
Booth: AA502

John Livesay
Booth: AA511

Jake Lloyd
Booth: C3

Aaron Lopresti
Booth: AA514

Karen Luk

Danni Shinya Luo

Booth: 432

Toshio Maeda
Booth: AA249

Kevin Maguire
Booth: AA448

Steve Mannion
Booth: AA513

Chris Marrinan
Booth: AA613

Gary Martin
Booth: AA713

Frank Mastromauro
Booth: 601

George "the Giant" McArthur
Booth: 332

Sam McBride
Booth: 332

Hannah  McGill

Mike McKone
Booth: AA447

Steve Meissner
Booth: CP09

Ken Meyer Jr
Booth: AA512

Lonnie Millsap
Booth: AA523

Miss Misery
Booth: 432

Anthony Misiano
Booth: CP6

Scott Moon
Booth: 101

AJ Moore

Gabriel Moore-Topazio

Chris Moreno
Booth: AA519

Bill Morrison
Booth: AA535

Marat Mychaels
Booth: AA322

C. Andrew Nelson
Booth: 232

Paul Nigh

Alex Nino
Booth: AA501

James O'Barr
Booth: AA714

Victor Olazaba
Booth: AA604

Siya Oum
Booth: 601

Valerie Perez
Booth: CP13

Brandon Peterson
Booth: AA504

Meredith Placko
Booth: Cosplay Walk Around

Damion Poitier
Booth: AA100

Andy Price
Booth: AA603

01 Publishing

Kit Quinn
Booth: CP08

Joe Quinones
Booth: AA700 Splash Page Comic Art

Webberly Rattenkraft
Booth: 432

Booth: CP03

Paolo Rivera
Booth: AA700 Splash Page Comic Art

Kenneth Rocafort
Booth: AA449

Tone Rodriguez
Booth: AA522

Don Rosa
Booth: AA303

Mark Roslan
Booth: 601

Stephane Roux
Booth: AA248

Joe Rubinstein
Booth: AA620

Benjamin Russel

Stan Sakai
Booth: AA301

Booth: AA505

Stuart Sayger
Booth: AA621

Stephen Schilling

Liam Sharp
Booth: AA434

Scott Shaw
Booth: AA418

Steve Sherman
Booth: AA423

Bill Sienkiewicz
Booth: AA716

Jim Silke
Booth: AA206

Bruce Simon
Booth: AA423

Gabe Smith

Allison Sohn
Booth: AA602

Ryan Sook
Booth: AA306 SAT ONLY


John  Stanley
Booth: 101

Peter Steigerwald
Booth: 601

Jim Steranko
Booth: AA645

Philip Tan
Booth: AA406

Strephon  Taylor
Booth: 432

Mark  Texeira
Booth: AA316

John Totleben
Booth: AA214

Timothy Truman
Booth: AA212

Keith Tucker
Booth: AA424

Dave Turner
Booth: CP04

Meg Turney
Booth: CP01

Christopher Uminga
Booth: AA117

Lisa Marie Varon
Booth: C1 Sunday Only

 Vegas Power Girl
Booth: CP07

Rick Veitch
Booth: AA215

Daniel Vest
Booth: AA609

Ramon Villalobos
Booth: AA615

Cody Vrosh

Rachel Walker

Nate Watson
Booth: AA618

Joe Weems
Booth: AA547

Claire Wendling
Booth: AA118

Tami Wicinas

Jane Wiedlin
Booth: AA616

Fred Wiehe
Booth: AA610

David Williams
Booth: AA712

William Wisher Jr.
Booth: Panelist

Ben Wolstenholme
Booth: AA434

Walden Wong
Booth: AA510

Rob M. Worley
Booth: 100


Tom Wyrsch
Booth: 101

Dean Yeagle
Booth: AA415

Thomas Yeates
Booth: AA213

Charles Yoakum
Booth: AA306 SUN ONLY

Slob Zombie
Booth: 432

Chrissie Zullo
Booth: AA216

Twitter Feed

More News & Press
Show Sponsors

Thank You for Making 2015's Big WOW! ComicFest the Biggest and Best Show Yet

June 2, 2015

This years Big Wow Comic Fest was, by far, the best ever! Thanks to all the Fans, Guests and industry.

Stan Lee and Steve Wozniak join forces to create the Silicon Valley Comic Con

April 17, 2015

‪Big WOW! ComicFest‬ has partnered with Steve Wozniak and Stan Lee to bring you ‪Silicon Valley ComicCon‬ in 2016.

Friday Night Reception and Badge Pickup Instructions

April 15, 2015

In order to expedite your entry into this year's Big WOW! Comic Fest we're offering a Friday evening badge pickup opportunity as well as opening our Registration Desk earlier on both Saturday and Sunday. Friday Evening we also have several fun events planned! Read on!